John Otto - Guitar, guitar synthesizer, writer, composer, producer 'Audio Beach Studio'

Richard Beelen - Bass Guitar

Dave Carvalho - Drums         Jimmy Kavanaugh - Drums      Nick Berghorst - Drums

Ben Johnson - Keyboards

Natalie Bloss - Violin

Doug Bloss - Acoustic Guitar

"Special thanks to Richard Beelen; consummate bassist, teacher and friend for his professional contributions                and unflagging belief in the music of Vin Sincere ." 

  Vin Sincere 2017 © by john otto

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon